Landscape Design Association Presidents

  • Noreen Edwards 2017
  • Noreen Edwards 2016
  • Julia Bunn 2015
  • Chris Carey 2014
  • Cathy Litrofsky 2013
  • Karen Koerth 2012
  • Anne Flannery 2011
  • Brian Shea 2010
  • Patty Glicksberg 2009
  • Shannon Hackett 2008
  • Steve Marzahl 2007
  • Todd Hayden 2006
  • Ruth Ward 2005
  • Kathy Robin 2004
  • Steve Boese 2003
  • Dean MacMorris 2002
  • Sharon Anderson 2001
  • Nancy Sauerberg 2000
  • Pam Duthie 1999
  • Marcia Ellis 1998
  • Tim Christie 1997
  • Margaret Morris 1996
  • Rosalind Reed 1995
  • Mitsy Granzow 1994
  • Sheila Hollander 1993
  • Mary Jane Klein 1992
  • Pam Duthie 1991
Member Search
Suburbs:
Coverage Member Name Email Company Name County CityStateZip Join Date
Balanoff Jennifer jbalanoff@lurveys.com Lurveys Landscape Supply , AL 1/17/2017
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
  • Outlying areas
Bertrand Cate catebertrand@cjfiore.com Fiore Nursery & Landscape Supply Lake Prairie View, IL 60069 3/21/2013
  • Northwestern suburbs
Biasotti Bette bbblooms3@aol.com BB Blooms Kane Sleepy Hollow, IL 60118 12/31/2004
Billig Natalie Natalie@Billig.org Not Applicable Cook Northbrook, IL 60062 1/20/2017
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
Bladen Rebecca rebecca@greenedens.com Green Edens Horticultural Services, LLC Cook Evanston, IL 60202 3/22/2016
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
Bragdon Jean jbragdon@lurveys.com Lurvey Landscape Supply & Garden Center Cook and Lake Des Plaines, IL 60016 2/13/2013
  • Chicago
  • Northern suburbs
Buckley Monica monica@redstemlandscapes.com Red Stem Native Landscapes Cook Chicago, IL 60660 6/01/2013
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
Bunn Julia spiritedgardener@gmail.com The Spirited Gardener, Inc. Cook Chicago, IL 60640 12/31/2005
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
Bustamante Luz luzbustamante@ameritech.net Fairview Designs Cook Park Ridge, IL 60068 12/31/2008
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
  • Outlying areas
Carey Chris Chris@nightlightinc.net Night Light, Inc. DuPage Lombard, IL 60148 12/31/2004
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
  • Outlying areas
Carnes Larry larry@reflectionswaterlightstone.com Reflections Water.Light.Stone Inc West Dundee, IL 60118 4/01/2013
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
  • Outlying areas
Casey Brian bcasey@outdoorupgradesinc.com Outdoor Upgrades, Inc. DuPage Clarendon Hills, IL 60514 2/11/2013
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Outlying areas
Cheskin Phyllis pgcideas8052@gmail.com PGC Ideas, LLC Cook Glencoe, IL 60022 12/31/2004
Chhun-Genc Sandy sangendesigns@gmail.com SanGen Landscape Designs, LLC Kenosha Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158 3/02/2017
  • Chicago
  • Northern suburbs
Cleland Phil phil@chicagogardens.com Chicago Specialty Gardens, Inc. Cook Chicago, IL 60642 12/31/2001
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
Conroy Melissa melissa@elitegrowers.com Elite Growers Lake Ingleside, IL 60041 2/04/2012
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
Dale Amy amy@greenedens.com Green Edens Cook Evanston, IL 60201 4/04/2016
  • Northern suburbs
Davis Sue davis1729@gmail.com Sue Davis Designs Cook Northbrook, IL 60062 12/31/2005
Derderian Rolanda rh.derderian@gmail.com Environmental Landscape Design Cook Des Plaines, IL 60016 12/31/1993
  • Northwestern suburbs
Diamond Donna ddiamond@lurveys.com Lurvey's Landscape Supply and Garden Center Cook Des Plaines, IL 60016 2/11/2016
  • Northern suburbs
Durot Jennifer jennifer@durotlandscapedesign.com Durot Landscape Design LLC USA Lindenhurst, IL 60046 1/11/2016
Duthie Pam thegiftedgardener@comcast.net The Gifted Gardener Cook Northbrook, IL 60062 12/31/1987
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
Edwards Noreen DesignGreenLandscapes@gmail.com Design Green Landscapes Cook Evanston, IL 60201 12/31/2001
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
Evangelista Wanda WandasEvangelista@gmail.com KMS Gardens and Design Cook Chicago, IL 60656 11/30/2015
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
  • Outlying areas
Feldman Laurence Laury@americannationalco.com American National Sprinkler and Lighting Lake Mundelein, IL 60060 1/15/2013
Fiore Lisa lisa@cjfiore.com Fiore Nursery & Landscape Supply Lake Prairie View, IL 60069 4/06/2016
Fiore Amy amy@cjfiore.com Fiore Nursery & Landscape Supply Lake Prairie View, IL 60069 4/06/2016
  • Chicago
  • Northern suburbs
Flannery Anne anne@thebeadedgarden.net The Beaded Garden Lake Vernon Hills, IL 60061 12/31/2003
Frank Suzanne suzanne@bluestemgardens.com Bluestem Garden Design Cook Chicago, IL 60657 11/09/2011
  • Northwestern suburbs
Furfaro Suellen periwinkle11@wideopenwest.com Suellen's Landscape Designs Cook Arlington Heights, IL 60004-6631 2/22/2016
Goczkowski Scott sgoczkowski@lurveys.com Lurvey Landscape Supply & Garden Center Cook and Lake Des Plaines, IL 60016 2/21/2011
  • Outlying areas
Goldstein Lynn lynn@creativelandscapedesignswi.com Creative Landscape Designs, Inc. Milwaukee Bay View, WI 53207 12/31/2002
Gomez Laura gomezgreens@comcast.net Gomez Greens Cook Chicago, IL 60634 12/31/1994
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
Gusfield Ann agusfield@gmail.com Earth and Sun Gardening Lake Lake Zurich, IL 60047 1/17/2009
  • Northern suburbs
Hackett Shannon FineGardens@mac.com Fine Gardens, LLC New York, NY 10025 12/31/2003
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
  • Outlying areas
Harthan Craig craigercustomdesign@gmail.com Craiger Custom Design McHenry Crystal Lake, IL 60014 12/31/2005
Head Alex Alex@cjfiore.com Lake Prairie View, IL 60069 4/06/2016
  • Chicago
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
Heffernan Carol carol@heffernanlandscapedesign.com Heffernan Landscape Design, Inc. Cook Chicago, IL 60625 12/31/1999
  • Chicago
  • Northern suburbs
Heidekat Mindy Mindy@heidekatdesign.com Heidekat Design, Inc. Cook Wilmette, IL 60091 12/31/2000
Hirsch Jon jon@krugel.com Krugel Cobbles, Inc. Lake Lake Bluff, IL 60044 12/31/2008
Hisson Donna dzlvs2bike@comcast.net , IL 1/17/2017
  • Northern suburbs
Hoadley Leslie leslie@hoadley.com The Potted Garden - Associate of Cook Northbrook, IL 60062 2/22/2016
  • Northwestern suburbs
Hoffman Alison aahoffman@everygreenplant.com Every Green Plant Lake Barrington, IL 60010 2/10/2011
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
Hoxsie Jennifer jennifer@mygreenhaven.com Greenhaven Landscapes, Inc Lake Lake Bluff, IL 60044 4/12/2010
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
Hyndman Eva eva@gardensofeva.com Gardens Of Eva Cook Prospect Heights, IL 60070 1/19/2014
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
Iliopoulos Gina ginailio@yahoo.com Keeler Gardens Cook Chicago, IL 60641 2/09/2016
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Western suburbs
  • Outlying areas
Jahimiak Jane jane@gardenvizion.com Garden Vizion Landscape Design DuPage Downers Grove, IL 60516 12/31/2007
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
Jensen Lynora lynorajensen@me.com Jensen Design, Inc. Cook Des Plaines, IL 60016 12/31/2005
Karlson Pamela pamart32@gmail.com IL Chicago, IL 2/22/2016
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
Kaulas Kim kaulas@rcn.com Kim Kaulas, Inc. Cook Chicago, IL 60660 12/31/1995
  • Northwestern suburbs
Kindinger Barbara gardenwoman5840@yahoo.com Countryside Flowershop & Nursery McHenry Crystal Lake, IL 60013 12/31/2007
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
Klein Maryjane mjgardens@rcn.com Maryjane, Inc. Cook Evanston, IL 60203 12/31/1987
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
Koerth Karen karen@greenroomcg.com Green Room Creative Group Cook Evanston, IL 60201 12/31/1998
  • Western suburbs
Krawczykowski Nancy landart177@gmail.com Land Art Design DuPage Lombard, IL 60148 12/31/2003
  • Chicago
  • Western suburbs
Kruegel Michele mk@twiglandscapes.com Twig Landscape Design, LLC US Oak Park, IL 60304 2/06/2014
  • Northern suburbs
Lea Phyllis PDLea@icloud.com Prairie Roots Landscape Design Lake Libertyville, IL 60048 12/01/2015
  • Chicago
Lewis Laury LBL1948@yahoo.com Foliage Fantasies Cook Chicago, IL 60614 12/31/2004
  • Northwestern suburbs
Lopat Rommy weedpatch@gmail.com Rommy Lopat Gardens Lake Lake Forest, IL 60045 12/31/2006
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
MacMorris Dean dean@nightlightinc.net Night Light, Inc. DuPage Lombard, IL 60148 12/31/1997
Mariani Frank fmariani@marianilandscape.com Mariani Landscape Lake Lake Bluff , IL 60044 5/08/2013
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
  • Outlying areas
Martin Craig cmartin@bartlett.com Bartlett Tree Experts Cook Northbrook, IL 60062 12/31/2000
  • Northern suburbs
Mathein J.D. jd@greencitygardens.com Green City Gardens, Inc. Cook Northbrook, IL 60062 12/31/2008
  • Chicago
  • Northern suburbs
Meyer Martha m3graphics@sbcglobal.net Bel Giardino Garden Design Cook Chicago,, IL 60645 4/02/2013
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
Meyers David Dmeyers@bartlett.com Bartlett Tree Experts Cook Northbrook , IL 60062 2/15/2017
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
  • Outlying areas
Miller Josh josh@americannationalco.com American National Sprinkler & Lighting Lake Mundelein, IL 60060 12/31/2008
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
  • Outlying areas
Musgjerd Marilyn jmusgjerd@aol.com Marilyn's Dreamscapes, L.L.C. Cook Wilmette, IL 60091 12/31/2001
  • Outlying areas
Netzer Melissa msnetz@charter.net Melissa Netzer Design Fond du Lac, WI Fond du Lac, WI 54935 12/31/2005
  • Northern suburbs
Neumann Steve steve@logiclawncare.com Logic Lawn Care Cook Evanston, IL 60202 2/15/2017
Nichols Fayette Aurelia aurelia2@sbcglobal.net none as yet Cook Northbrook, IL 60062 2/22/2016
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
  • Outlying areas
Nicholson Bobby pyramidgardens@yahoo.com Pyramid Gardens Cook Niles, IL 60714 9/10/2010
  • Outlying areas
Parish Claudia claudiaparish@comcast.net Groundworkes, Inc. Berrien Sawyer, MI 49125 10/13/2016
  • Western suburbs
Peterson Lisa botanicdesigns.lisa@gmail.com Botanic Designs, Inc. Dupage Lombard, IL 60148 2/19/2016
  • Northern suburbs
Phillips Betty ebp2@comcast.net Gardenscapes, Ltd. Cook Wilmette, IL 60091 12/31/1997
  • Northern suburbs
Powers Maureen mopowers04@gmail.com Maureen Powers Lake Deerfield, IL 60015 1/17/2017
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
Reed Rosalind rr@rosalindreed.com Rosalind Reed Associates Cook Wolcott, CO 81655 12/31/1990
  • Northern suburbs
Robin Kathy krobgarden@aol.com Kathy Robin Garden Design Lake Highland Park, IL 60035 12/31/1993
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
Schrero Marty marty@advancedsprinkler.com Advanced Sprinkler Systems, Inc. Lake Highland Park, IL 60035 12/31/2002
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
Schuetz Marilyn mschuetz@lurveys.com Lurvey Landscape Supply & Garden Center Cook Des Plaines, IL 60016 12/31/2003
  • Northern suburbs
Scopelliti Kathleen info@anthonyscopelliti.com Anthony Scopelliti Landscaping, Inc. Cook Winnetka, IL 60093 12/31/1997
  • Chicago
Simpson Kathy info@KMSgardensanddesign.com KMS Gardens and Design Cook Chicago, IL 60614 12/31/2001
Smith Diane perenpros@aol.com The Perennial Professionals, Inc. Cook Northbrook, IL 60062 12/31/1997
  • Chicago
  • Outlying areas
Stafford Agnes Pradel agnes@pradelgardendesigns.com Pradel Garden Designs LLC Cook Chicago, IL 60618 1/29/2015
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
Strom Doris dorisstrom@gmail.com landscape design by doris Cook Schaumburg, IL 60173 12/29/2016
Sutton Joan suthom@aol.com The Potted Garden, Inc. Lake Northbrook, IL 60062 12/31/2006
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
Taylor Maureen maurred@aol.com Taylor Made Landscape Design, Inc. Cook Chicago, IL 60641 12/31/2006
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
Taylor Linda lintaylor5@att.net Root to Success Lake Prairie View, IL 60069 3/30/2017
  • Northwestern suburbs
Temple Stephanie bitofwild@gmail.com A Little Bit of Wild Cook Des Plaines, IL 60016 2/07/2016
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
  • Outlying areas
Tyley Cindy bctyley@netzero.com Carriage House Garden Design Cook La Grange, IL 60525 4/15/2014
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
  • Outlying areas
Ulrichs Dwayne info@lurveys.com Lurvey Landscape Supply Cook and Lake Des Plaines, IL 60016 1/26/2010
  • Chicago
  • Northern suburbs
West Rinda rinda.west@gmail.com Rinda West Landscape Designs Cook Chicago, IL 60618 12/31/2003
  • Northwestern suburbs
Williams Shelly shelly_w_williams@sbcglobal.net Wirthmore Landscape Design Cook Northbrook, IL 60062 11/30/2011
  • Chicago
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Western suburbs
Wirtz Marty mwirtz54@aol.com Wirtz Landscapes Cook Chicago, IL 60643 12/31/1997
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Southwest suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
  • Western suburbs
  • Outlying areas
Wood Daniel dwood@lurveys.com Lurvey Landscape Supply Lake and Cook Volo, IL 60002 2/07/2012
  • Chicago
  • Northwestern suburbs
  • Northern suburbs
Zalinski Chris admin@chrislandscapeinc.com Chris' Landscape, Inc. Cook Niles, IL 60714 12/31/2006
  • Western suburbs
Zuccarino Ave avechiara@aol.com Kiave Design LLC Cook Oak Park, IL 60302 1/23/2013